ok

FACULTY

 

Turkan Haliloglu (Chem Eng, Prof., Director)

halilogt@boun.edu.tr , turkan@prc.boun.edu.tr

Pemra Doruker (Chem Eng, Prof.)

doruker@boun.edu.tr

A. Ersin Acar (Chemistry, Assoc Prof.)

ersin.acar@boun.edu.tr

Ethem Alpaydin (Computer Eng , Prof.)

alpaydin@boun.edu.tr

Duygu Avci (Chemistry, Prof.)

avcid@boun.edu.tr

Viktorya Aviyente (Chemistry, Prof.)

aviye@boun.edu.tr

Elif Ozkirimli (Chemistry, Assoc Prof.)

elif.ozkirimli@boun.edu.tr

H. Isil Bozma (Electronics Eng, Prof.)

bozma@boun.edu.tr

Nihan Nugay (Chemistry, Prof.)

nugaynih@boun.edu.tr

Turgut Nugay (Chemistry, Prof.)

nugay@boun.edu.tr

Can Ozturan (Computer Eng, Assoc Prof.)

ozturaca@boun.edu.tr

Mehmet Burcin Unlu (Physics, Assist Prof.)

burcin.unlu@boun.edu.tr

Hamdi Torun (Electronics Eng, Assist Prof.)

hamdi.torun@boun.edu.tr

O. Teoman Turgut (Electronics Eng, Prof.)

turgutte@boun.edu.tr

Saron Catak (Chemistry, Assoc Prof.)

saron.catak@boun.edu.tr

Bora Garipcan (Biomedical Eng, Assoc Prof.)

bora.garipcan@boun.edu.tr

Nesrin Ozoren (Molecular Biology and Genetics, Assist Prof.)

nesrin.ozoren@boun.edu.tr

 

 

FOUNDING MEMBERS

 

Burak Erman (Koc University, Prof.)

berman@ku.edu.tr

Ivet Bahar (University of Pittsburgh, Prof.)

bahar@pitt.edu

 

 

POST-DOCS

 

Saliha Ece (Acuner) Ozbabacan (Postdoctoral Researcher, Chem Eng)

ece.ozbabacan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

RESEARCH AND TEACHING ASSISTANTS

 

Burcu Aykac Fas (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

burcu.aykac@boun.edu.tr

Burcin Acar (PhD Student, Biomedical Eng)

brnacar@yahoo.com

Zeynep Erge Akbas (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

erge.akbas@boun.edu.tr

Mehmet Tarik Can (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

m.tarikcan@gmail.com

Muberra Yilmaz (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

muberra.yilmz@gmail.com

Doga Findik (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

dogafindik@hotmail.com

Ali Goksu (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

maligoksu58@gmail.com

Basak Akdas (MS Student, Chem Eng)

akdasbasak@gmail.com

Burcu Ozden (MS Student, Chem Eng)

ozdenburcu7@gmail.com

Damla Uckan (MS Student, Chem Eng)

damlauckan@gmail.com

Filiz Tezcan (MS Student, Chem Eng)

tezcanfiliz@gmail.com

 

 

SUPPORT PERSONNEL

 

Canan Dedeoglu

dedeogca@boun.edu.tr

 

 

 

FORMER MEMBERS

 

Arzu Uyar (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

arzu.uyar@boun.edu.tr

Fidan Sumbul (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

fsumbul@prc.boun.edu.tr

Seren Soner (PhD Student, Computer Eng)

seren@prc.boun.edu.tr

Zeynep Kurkcuoglu (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

zeynepkurkcuoglu@prc.boun.edu.tr

Serdar Ozsezen (PhD Student, Chem Eng)

serdar.ozsezen@boun.edu.tr

Nihal Korkmaz (MS Student, Chem Eng)

nihal@prc.boun.edu.tr

Gulgun Ural (MS Student, Comp. Sci. & Eng)

 

Pemra Ozbek

Assist. Prof. in Marmara University

pemra.ozbek@marmara.edu.tr

Zerrin Bagci

Assist. Prof. in Namęk Kemal University

ebagci@nku.edu.tr

Andac Armutlulu (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in Georgia Institute of Technology

andac@prc.boun.edu.tr

Solen Ekesan (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in Brandeis University

solen@prc.boun.edu.tr

Nigar Kantarci (PhD, Chem Eng)

nigar@boun.edu.tr

A. Nevra Ozer (PhD, Chem Eng)

Assist. Prof. in Marmara University

nevra.ozer@marmara.edu.tr

Ezgi Karaca (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in Utrecht University

ezgikaraca@yahoo.com

Bulent Balta (PhD, Chem)

Assist. Prof. in ITU

baltbule@yahoo.com

Ozlem Ture (MS, Chem Eng)

 

Ozge Kurkcuoglu (PhD, Chem Eng)

Post-Doc in Cancer Research UK

kurkcuoglu@gmail.com

Melda Tozluoglu (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in Cancer Research UK

meldayavuzturk@yahoo.com

Aysegul Ozen (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in UMASS

aysegulozen@yahoo.com

Sertan Cansu (MS, Chem Eng)

Engineer in TUPRAS

 

Sinem Ozel (MS, Chem Eng)

R&D Engineer in Sisecam

 

Emek Seyrek (PhD, Chem Eng)

Post-Doc in Institut Charles Sadron

  

Ugur Emekli (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in Columbia University

ugur@prc.boun.edu.tr

Burak Alakent (PhD, Chem Eng)

Assist. Prof. in Yeditepe University

balakent@yeditepe.edu.tr

Asli Ertekin (MS, Chem Eng)

PhD Student in Rutgers University

asliertekin@gmail.com

Cumhur Aksoy (MS, Civil Eng)

cumhuraksoy@gmail.com

Deniz Turgut (MS, Civil Eng)

PhD Student in Sabanci University

dturgut@gmail.com

Yesim Yildirim (MS, Chem Eng)

 

Esra Kucukpinar (PhD, Chem Eng)

Researcher in Fraunhofer Institute, Germany

esra.kucukpinar@ivv.fraunhofer.de

Osman Gokhan Ersoy (PhD, Civil Eng)

Researcher in Arcelik

osman@arcelik.com.tr

Nese Kurt (PhD, Chem Eng)
Postdoctoral Fellow in University of Wisconsin

kurt@chem.wisc.edu

Banu Ozkan (PhD, Chem Eng)
Assist. Prof. in Arizona State University

banu.ozkan@asu.edu

Safak Kirca (PhD, Chem Eng)
PhD Student in University of Pittsburgh

 

 

Basak Isin (MS, Chem Eng)
PhD Student in University of Pittsburgh

bai2@pitt.edu

Alpay Temiz (MS, Chem Eng)
PhD Student in University of Pittsburgh

temiz@pitt.edu

L. Safak Yilmaz (MS, Civil Eng)
PhD Student in University of Wisconsin

yilmaz@cae.wisc.edu

Taner Zafer Sen (PhD, Polymer Eng)

Computational Biologist@USDA-ARS

Assist. Prof. in Iowa State University

taner@iastate.edu

Canan Baysal (PhD, Chem Eng)
Assist. Prof. in Sabanci University

canan@sabanciuniv.edu

Ozlem Keskin (PhD, Chem Eng)
Assist. Prof. in Koc University

okeskin@ku.edu.tr

Basak Samur (MS, Chem Eng)
Chemical Engineer in P&G

samur.b@pg.com

Haluk Konyali (MS, Chem Eng)
Chemical Engineer in Dogan Lastik

hkonyali@doganlastik.com

Z. Nevin Gerek (MS, Chem Eng)
PhD Student in University of Akron

nevin@uakron.edu